top of page

Together Again <3

So I was browsing social media late at night and I had noticed someone asking for a homecoming photographer for the next day. I offer my information and we book.

AWESOME!

The next morning, I get there and this wife who is also a mother and her 4 adorable children show up! We walk over to the area where all the passengers getting off their plane come through and WE SEE IT! THE PLANE WITH THEIR SPECIAL SOMEONE!

We all race over and it makes my heart happy to see how excited they are!

But of course, getting everyone off a plane takes some time so we wait.

We also have a little prep and waiting to hear from him.

Finally, they see him coming down the stairs!

It was so wonderful to see how excited, impatient, and loving this family was.

They just wanted to be whole again and here they are now <3

I'm happy for you guys!

I feel like I was scrolling through social media at the right time and place because I'm so honored to capture these beautiful moments for you all <3

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page